Terms Model line: Voltas Beko
Status: ActiveConfidence: MediumVerified
- Standard warranty
- 24 months (2 years)
- Counted from
- not stated
- Fallback: no fallback stated
- Conditions on the warranty
- No special condition attaches to the warranty
- Model scope
- Model line: Voltas Beko
Months of cover, to scale
- Standard warranty24 mo
- Compressortotal or additional not stated96 mo
- Inverter compressortotal or additional not stated120 mo
- The brand gives a bare number: it may or may not run on after the standard period
Component terms
Compressor96 months (8 years)
- How it counts
- the page gives a bare number and does not say whether it is total or additional
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- Direct Cool (DC) models with standard compressor; table column 'Extended Warranty 8 / 10 Year' on 'Std Compressor / Inverter Compressor'
“Direct Cool (DC) models with standard compressor; table column 'Extended Warranty 8 / 10 Year' on 'Std Compressor / Inverter Compressor'”
Inverter compressor120 months (10 years)
- How it counts
- the page gives a bare number and does not say whether it is total or additional
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- Direct Cool models with inverter compressor, and all RFF / RBM / SBS (frost free, bottom mount, side by side) models
“Direct Cool models with inverter compressor, and all RFF / RBM / SBS (frost free, bottom mount, side by side) models”
Registration
- Effect
- Not stated
- Channels
- not stated
- Window
- not stated
- Verification window
- not stated
Proof of purchase
- Required proof
- not stated
- Items
- not stated
Service
- Type
- not stated
- On-site limits
- not stated
Installation
- Condition
- not stated
- Free installation window
- not stated
- Wall mount charge
- not stated
Other terms
- Replacement window
- not stated
- Dead on arrival window
- not stated
- Eligible sellers
- not stated
- Residential use only
- not stated
- Transferable
- not stated
- Extended warranty
- offered by the brand
- Exclusions
- not stated
- Jurisdiction
- not stated
- Liability cap
- not stated