Current terms
Status: ActiveConfidence: HighVerified
- Standard warranty
- 12 months
- Counted from
- not stated
- Fallback: no fallback stated
- Conditions on the warranty
- No special condition attaches to the warranty
Months of cover, to scale
- Standard warranty12 mo
- Compressor60 mo
- Inverter compressor120 mo
Component terms
Compressor60 months (5 years)
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- no
- Conditions
- 60 or 120 months 'as per warranty card supplied with product'; part only
“60 or 120 months 'as per warranty card supplied with product'; part only”
Inverter compressor120 months (10 years)
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- no
- Conditions
- purchases from 1 Apr 2026 onward; only part warranty. Purchases 1 Dec 2022 to 31 Mar 2026 got 240 months; before 1 Dec 2022 120 months
“purchases from 1 Apr 2026 onward; only part warranty. Purchases 1 Dec 2022 to 31 Mar 2026 got 240 months; before 1 Dec 2022 120 months”
Registration
- Effect
- Registration is not required for the warranty
- Channels
- the brand's website
- Window
- not stated
- Verification window
- not stated
Proof of purchase
- Required proof
- Invoice
- Items
- invoice
Service
- Type
- not stated
- On-site limits
- not stated
Installation
- Condition
- not stated
- Free installation window
- 180 days
- Wall mount charge
- not stated
Other terms
- Replacement window
- not stated
- Dead on arrival window
- not stated
- Eligible sellers
- not stated
- Residential use only
- not stated
- Transferable
- not stated
- Extended warranty
- offered by the brand
- Exclusions
- not stated
- Jurisdiction
- not stated
- Liability cap
- not stated
Service entitlements
- Free installation: once, within 180 days of purchase