Current terms
Status: ActiveConfidence: MediumVerified
- Standard warranty
- 60 months (5 years)
- Counted from
- not stated
- Fallback: no fallback stated
- Conditions on the warranty
- More than one condition attaches to the warranty
Months of cover, to scale
- Standard warranty60 mo
- Compressortotal or additional not stated120 mo
- The brand gives a bare number: it may or may not run on after the standard period
Component terms
Compressor120 months (10 years)
- How it counts
- the page gives a bare number and does not say whether it is total or additional
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- product page spec: 'Compressor Warranty 10 Years'
“product page spec: 'Compressor Warranty 10 Years'”
Registration
- Effect
- Registration is required for the standard warranty
- Channels
- the brand's website
- Window
- not stated
- Verification window
- not stated
Proof of purchase
- Required proof
- Invoice and warranty card
- Items
- invoice, stamped warranty card
Service
- Type
- not stated
- On-site limits
- not stated
Installation
- Condition
- Installation by an authorised technician is required for the warranty
- Free installation window
- not stated
- Wall mount charge
- not stated
Other terms
- Replacement window
- not stated
- Dead on arrival window
- not stated
- Eligible sellers
- not stated
- Residential use only
- yes
- Transferable
- not stated
- Extended warranty
- offered by the brand
- Exclusions
- not stated
- Jurisdiction
- not stated
- Liability cap
- not stated
The brand's pages disagree on standard months.
- “Comprehensive Warranty 1 Year”
- “5 YEARS FREE COMPREHENSIVE WARRANTY, applicable on purchase from 1st April 2026”