Current terms
Status: ActiveConfidence: HighVerified
- Standard warranty
- 24 months (2 years)
- Counted from
- not stated
- Fallback: no fallback stated
- Conditions on the warranty
- The warranty depends on authorised installation
Months of cover, to scale
- Standard warranty24 mo
- BLDC motor120 mo
- Inner tub120 mo
Component terms
BLDC motor120 months (10 years)
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- only on BLDC motors
“only on BLDC motors”
Inner tub120 months (10 years)
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- 10 years against rust-through on inner tub
“10 years against rust-through on inner tub”
Registration
- Effect
- Registration is not required for the warranty
- Channels
- the brand's website
- Window
- not stated
- Verification window
- not stated
Proof of purchase
- Required proof
- not stated
- Items
- not stated
Service
- Type
- not stated
- On-site limits
- not stated
Installation
- Condition
- Installation by an authorised technician is required for the warranty
- Free installation window
- not stated
- Wall mount charge
- not stated
Other terms
- Replacement window
- not stated
- Dead on arrival window
- not stated
- Eligible sellers
- not stated
- Residential use only
- not stated
- Transferable
- not stated
- Extended warranty
- offered by the brand
- Exclusions
- not stated
- Jurisdiction
- not stated
- Liability cap
- not stated