Current terms
Status: ActiveConfidence: HighVerified
- Standard warranty
- 24 months (2 years)
- Counted from
- not stated
- Fallback: no fallback stated
- Conditions on the warranty
- The warranty depends on authorised installation
Months of cover, to scale
- Standard warranty24 mo
- Inner tubtotal or additional not stated96 mo
- Motortotal or additional not stated36 mo
- Magnetrontotal or additional not stated60 mo
- PCBtotal or additional not stated60 mo
- Transformertotal or additional not stated60 mo
- Motortotal or additional not stated36 mo
- The brand gives a bare number: it may or may not run on after the standard period
Component terms
Inner tub96 months (8 years)
- How it counts
- the page gives a bare number and does not say whether it is total or additional
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- 8 years against rust-through on inner tub
“8 years against rust-through on inner tub”
Motor36 months (3 years)
- How it counts
- the page gives a bare number and does not say whether it is total or additional
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- 3 years motor only; 5 years motor on listed hood models (e.g. DIB128G50I, DWB098G50I)
“3 years motor only; 5 years motor on listed hood models (e.g. DIB128G50I, DWB098G50I)”
Magnetron60 months (5 years)
- How it counts
- the page gives a bare number and does not say whether it is total or additional
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- free-standing microwave only
“free-standing microwave only”
PCB60 months (5 years)
- How it counts
- the page gives a bare number and does not say whether it is total or additional
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- free-standing microwave only
“free-standing microwave only”
Transformer60 months (5 years)
- How it counts
- the page gives a bare number and does not say whether it is total or additional
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- free-standing microwave only
“free-standing microwave only”
Motor36 months (3 years)
- How it counts
- the page gives a bare number and does not say whether it is total or additional
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- selected models per warranty card PDFs (Epack, Elin series)
“selected models per warranty card PDFs (Epack, Elin series)”
Registration
- Effect
- Registration is not required for the warranty
- Channels
- the brand's website
- Window
- not stated
- Verification window
- not stated
Proof of purchase
- Required proof
- not stated
- Items
- not stated
Service
- Type
- not stated
- On-site limits
- not stated
Installation
- Condition
- Installation by an authorised technician is required for the warranty
- Free installation window
- not stated
- Wall mount charge
- not stated
Other terms
- Replacement window
- not stated
- Dead on arrival window
- not stated
- Eligible sellers
- not stated
- Residential use only
- not stated
- Transferable
- not stated
- Extended warranty
- offered by the brand
- Exclusions
- not stated
- Jurisdiction
- not stated
- Liability cap
- not stated