Current terms
Status: ActiveConfidence: HighVerified
- Standard warranty
- 12 months
- Counted from
- not stated
- Fallback: no fallback stated
- Conditions on the warranty
- No special condition attaches to the warranty
Months of cover, to scale
- Standard warranty12 mo
- Heater120 mo
- Pump motor120 mo
Component terms
Heater120 months (10 years)
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- charcoal convection microwave models; 9 years additional after 1-year basic; heater only, excludes PCB, magnetron, HV diode etc.
“charcoal convection microwave models; 9 years additional after 1-year basic; heater only, excludes PCB, magnetron, HV diode etc.”
Pump motor120 months (10 years)
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- dishwasher standard warranty is 24 months
“dishwasher standard warranty is 24 months”
Registration
- Effect
- Registration is not required for the warranty
- Channels
- the brand's website
- Window
- not stated
- Verification window
- not stated
Proof of purchase
- Required proof
- Invoice
- Items
- invoice
Service
- Type
- not stated
- On-site limits
- not stated
Installation
- Condition
- not stated
- Free installation window
- not stated
- Wall mount charge
- not stated
Other terms
- Replacement window
- not stated
- Dead on arrival window
- not stated
- Eligible sellers
- not stated
- Residential use only
- not stated
- Transferable
- not stated
- Extended warranty
- offered by the brand
- Exclusions
- not stated
- Jurisdiction
- not stated
- Liability cap
- not stated