Current terms
Status: ActiveConfidence: HighVerified
- Standard warranty
- 12 months
- Counted from
- not stated
- Fallback: the manufacturing month
- Conditions on the warranty
- No special condition attaches to the warranty
Months of cover, to scale
- Standard warranty12 mo
- Compressor60 mo
- Inverter compressor120 mo
Component terms
Compressor60 months (5 years)
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- no
- Conditions
- only part warranty
“only part warranty”
Inverter compressor120 months (10 years)
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- no
- Conditions
- only part warranty; digital inverter models
“only part warranty; digital inverter models”
Registration
- Effect
- Registration is not required for the warranty
- Channels
- the brand's website
- Window
- not stated
- Verification window
- not stated
Proof of purchase
- Required proof
- Invoice and warranty card
- Items
- invoice, stamped warranty card
Service
- Type
- On-site: the brand sends a technician
- On-site limits
- not stated
Installation
- Condition
- not stated
- Free installation window
- not stated
- Wall mount charge
- not stated
Other terms
- Replacement window
- not stated
- Dead on arrival window
- not stated
- Eligible sellers
- not stated
- Residential use only
- not stated
- Transferable
- not stated
- Extended warranty
- offered by the brand (Samsung Care+)
- Exclusions
- not stated
- Jurisdiction
- not stated
- Liability cap
- not stated