Current terms
Status: ActiveConfidence: MediumVerified
- Standard warranty
- 12 months
- Counted from
- the later of the activation date and the invoice date
- Fallback: no fallback stated
- Conditions on the warranty
- No special condition attaches to the warranty
Months of cover, to scale
- Standard warranty12 mo
- Handset12 mo
- Battery12 mo
- Earphones6 mo
- Cable6 mo
- Charger6 mo
Component terms
Handset12 months
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- carry-in
The brand's own wording: not stated.
Battery12 months
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- carry-in
The brand's own wording: not stated.
Earphones6 months
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- carry-in
The brand's own wording: not stated.
Cable6 months
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- carry-in
The brand's own wording: not stated.
Charger6 months
- How it counts
- total from purchase
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- carry-in
The brand's own wording: not stated.
Registration
- Effect
- Registration is not required for the warranty
- Channels
- not stated
- Window
- not stated
- Verification window
- not stated
Proof of purchase
- Required proof
- Invoice
- Items
- invoice, original box
Service
- Type
- Carry-in: the product is taken to a service centre
- On-site limits
- not stated
Installation
- Condition
- not stated
- Free installation window
- not stated
- Wall mount charge
- not stated
Other terms
- Replacement window
- not stated
- Dead on arrival window
- not stated
- Eligible sellers
- not stated
- Residential use only
- not stated
- Transferable
- not stated
- Extended warranty
- offered by the brand (realme Care+)
- Exclusions
- not stated
- Jurisdiction
- not stated
- Liability cap
- not stated