Current terms
Status: ActiveConfidence: MediumVerified
- Standard warranty
- 12 months
- Counted from
- the delivery date
- Fallback: no fallback stated
- Conditions on the warranty
- No special condition attaches to the warranty
Months of cover, to scale
- Standard warranty12 mo
- Paneltotal or additional not stated24 mo
- The brand gives a bare number: it may or may not run on after the standard period
Component terms
Panel24 months (2 years)
- How it counts
- the page gives a bare number and does not say whether it is total or additional
- Labour covered
- not stated
- Conditions
- page wording: 'one-year comprehensive warranty, plus two years on the panel', counted from date of delivery; recorded as 24 months, could be read as 1+2
“page wording: 'one-year comprehensive warranty, plus two years on the panel', counted from date of delivery; recorded as 24 months, could be read as 1+2”
Registration
- Effect
- Registration is not required for the warranty
- Channels
- not stated
- Window
- not stated
- Verification window
- not stated
Proof of purchase
- Required proof
- Invoice
- Items
- invoice
Service
- Type
- On-site: the brand sends a technician
- On-site limits
- not stated
Installation
- Condition
- not stated
- Free installation window
- not stated
- Wall mount charge
- not stated
Other terms
- Replacement window
- not stated
- Dead on arrival window
- not stated
- Eligible sellers
- not stated
- Residential use only
- not stated
- Transferable
- not stated
- Extended warranty
- offered by the brand
- Exclusions
- not stated
- Jurisdiction
- not stated
- Liability cap
- not stated